Copyright Notice

Yuanfei Group has the copyright of the works it publishes or co-publishes with its partners and is protected by the copyright laws of various countries and international copyright conventions.

For the above copyright content, beyond the scope of reasonable use, and without the written permission of our company, our company reserves the right to pursue legal responsibility.

Trademark statement

Yuanfei Group has carried out trademark registration protection on Yuanfei characters or images. Yuanfei Group's registered trademark information can be found in the trademark registration information published by various countries.

The use of the above-mentioned trademarks without the permission of Yuanfei Group may infringe the registered trademark rights of Yuanfei Group. Our group reserves the right to pursue legal liabilities for suspected violations of Yuanfei Group ’s registered trademark rights.

Intellectual property

The entire website, including the form of the website (material selection, structure and design, access to data, database or other data organization structure, etc.) and all components of the website content (brands, text, illustrations, pictures and other visual elements, videos Etc.) are protected by copyright, trademark and other relevant international laws and intellectual property laws. The content on the website is exclusively owned by Yuanfei Group and its contributors, and is only available for online inspection. If you copy any content published on this website, it can only be used as reference information and only for personal and private purposes. Any copying, excerpt or use with other purposes is expressly prohibited. Certain contents (text, visual elements) whose copyright belongs to their respective authors are not prohibited here.

It is expressly prohibited to use any method (especially cache or frame processing) to copy, display, publish or distribute all or part of the content of the website. It is also prohibited to sell, resell, forward or provide the above content to third parties in any way. If the above regulations are not followed, it may be regarded as forged plagiarism and the corresponding civil and criminal liabilities will be investigated.

版权声明

源飞集团对其发行的或与合作伙伴共同发行的作品享有版权,受各国版权法及国际版权公约的保护。

对于上述版权内容,超越合理使用范畴、并未经本公司书面许可的使用行为,我公司均保留追究法律责任的权利。

商标声明

源飞集团对源飞文字或形象均进行了商标注册保护,源飞集团的注册商标信息,可见诸于各国公开的商标注册信息中。

未经源飞集团的许可而使用上述商标,可能会侵犯源飞集团的注册商标权,对于涉嫌侵犯源飞集团注册商标权的行为,我集团将保留追究法律责任的权利。

​知识产权

整个网站,包括网站的形式(材料的选择、结构和设计,访问数据、数据库或其他数据组织结构的方式等)和网站所有内容的组成部分(品牌、文本、插图、图片和其他视觉元素、视频等)均受版权、商标等相关国际法律以及知识产权法保护。网站上网页内容为源飞集团及其撰稿人独家享有,仅供在网上查阅。如果复制此网站发布之任何内容,仅可用作参考信息并且只能用于个人和私人用途,明确禁止任何带有其他目的的复制、摘录或使用。版权归各自作者所有的某些内容(文本、视觉元素)不在此禁止之列。

明确禁止使用任何方法(尤其是缓存或分帧处理)复制、展示、发布或发行网站全部或部分内容,同时还禁止以任何方式向第三方销售、转售、转发或提供上述内容。若未遵守上述规定,则可视为伪造剽窃,将追究相应的民事和刑事责任。

Copyright © 2007 - 2020 wzyuanfei. All right reserved